Skip to content
November 30, 2011 / tallulahspankhead

Hello, darlings.

Well, clearly, I have been too bourbon-addled to post here are Strongly Wrong very often. That, and  the fact that everything I have written is up at TLG, and I doubt there is anyone reading here who isn’t reading there.

Originally, this site would be where I would write all the things that didn’t seem right for TLG. Turns out, that’s not so many things. But because I am nothing if not over-shary, I’ve created a Tumblr. So, of you want to see what’s happening over there, come on over. It’s NSFW, probably. But then, you knew that.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Deborah / Nov 30 2011 8:03 am

    Very pretty. *Following* you… Which reminds me that I must pay just a little more attention to my tumblr.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

