Skip to content
April 29, 2011 / tallulahspankhead

Hello, dahlings

First of all, I am not talking about it. It’s been written about, and clearly I have a perspective, but it was done, I learned some things, and it’s over.

As for this new place, it may be equally short-lived. I am mulling some things, and figuring out where to go from here. But it’s a placeholder, for the time-being at least.

In the meantime, I have re-posted my derby post. I was immensely grateful for the way it was received, and the comments and messages I got on it, and people seemed to find it useful, so I would hate for it to disappear into the ether.

If you’ve come over, thanks, if you haven’t, well it was fun.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Boganette / Apr 29 2011 9:01 am

    So glad you’re blogging x

  2. Scube' / May 3 2011 10:29 am

    Seconded!

  3. Deborah / May 4 2011 6:25 am

    I’m glad to see you here too, Tallulah. I loved your piece about roller derby.

  4. Jackie Clark / May 8 2011 12:06 pm

    Long may this little place thrive, my love.

Leave a Reply

